Affiliate commission comparison

The commission rate, repeat payments, cookie window and minimum payout of the affiliate programmes on IU — side by side, from each programme’s own terms.

103 programmes · “Earns” is the stated rate on $1,000 of referred sales, before returns and the network’s fees.

  • PureVPNTech
    Commission
    100%
    Repeat payments
    Some rates repeat — see the terms
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    The terms state more than one rate (tiers, plans or products) — read them below.
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn 100% commission on monthly plan signups and 40% on yearly or 2-year plans, plus a 35% recurring lifetime commission on renewals. Includes a $300 sign-up bonus and performance-based rewards.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • AdobeArt & Design
    Commission
    85%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    30 days
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    The terms state more than one rate (tiers, plans or products) — read them below.
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn 85% of the first month's subscription price for monthly plans, 8.33% of the first year for yearly plans, US$43 for Adobe Stock monthly subscriptions, and 8.33% for Adobe Stock single purchases. The cookie duration is 30 days.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • beehiivB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    up to 60%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, first 12 months
    Cookie window
    60 days
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    up to $600
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Up to 60% commission on referral payments for 12 months; 60-day cookie window; commissions adjust if referred users upgrade or downgrade; payouts made monthly on the 15th via Dub.co; tiered rewards unlock higher commissions and bonus cash based on lifetime conversions; first conversion earns $100 merchandise and co-branded landing page.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • ElementorB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    up to 55%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    $200
    Earns on $1,000
    up to $550
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn up to 55% commission per sale. Payouts are processed monthly via PayPal or bank transfer once you reach the $200 minimum threshold.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • CraftB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    50%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, first 12 months
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $500
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn 50% commission on all referred payments for the first 12 months of a user's subscription. Tracking and payouts are managed through the Impact platform.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • Market ChameleonFinance
    Commission
    50%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, for the customer’s lifetime
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $500
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “You earn a 50% recurring commission on paid subscriptions for the entire life of the customer's subscription. Commissions are paid monthly.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • Thumbnail TestB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    50%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $500
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “You earn a 50% commission on sales. Payout schedule, payout threshold, cookie window, and free product details are not provided.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • WebflowB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    50%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, first 12 months
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $500
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn a 50% commission on the first year of subscription payments for each new customer you refer. Payouts are processed monthly via Impact.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • GetResponseB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    40%
    Repeat payments
    Some rates repeat — see the terms
    Cookie window
    90 days
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    The terms state more than one rate (tiers, plans or products) — read them below.
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “40% recurring commission for 12 months (Bronze tier); 50% for 12 months after 50 sales in 12 months (Silver); 60% for 12 months after 100 sales in 12 months (Gold). 90-day cookie window. Payments released around the 13th of each month. No payout threshold or minimum stated.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • HostingerB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    40%+
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $400
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Commission starts at 40% and increases based on sales volume. Payout schedule and threshold not specified.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • SurfsharkTech
    Commission
    40%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    30 days
    Minimum payout
    $100
    Earns on $1,000
    $400
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn a 40% revenue share on new sales with a 30-day cookie window. The minimum payout threshold is $100, with flexible custom payouts available based on performance.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • FramerB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    35%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, first 12 months
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $350
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “You'll earn a 35% commission on all referrals for the first 12 months of their subscription. Payouts are processed monthly via Stripe with no minimum threshold.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • UnbounceB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    up to 35%
    Repeat payments
    Recurring (length not stated)
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    up to $350
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn up to 35% recurring revenue per referral. Payout details, cookie window, and thresholds are not specified.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • LeadpagesB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Recurring (length not stated)
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    $50
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn up to $400 per referral and a 30% recurring commission. Payouts are issued monthly via PayPal or direct deposit with a $50 minimum threshold. Tiered performance bonuses are available for hitting monthly milestones.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • CoinSwitchFinance
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    The terms state more than one rate (tiers, plans or products) — read them below.High-risk category: crypto exchange. Check the terms and your local rules before you accept.
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “New user referral: ₹500 per user once they reach ₹5,00,000 trading volume. Spot trading: 30% flat commission. Futures trading: 75-100% commission tiered by monthly volume (0-50Cr at 75%, 500Cr+ at 100%). Options trading: 80% flat commission. Daily payouts.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • DeleteMeTech
    Commission
    30%–40%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “30-40% commission on average order value (AOV). Monthly payouts. Competitive CPAs with potential for higher rates based on quality and scale.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • FAST GraphsFinance
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, for the customer’s lifetime
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “You earn a 30% lifetime commission on every referral for as long as the subscriber remains active.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • FinvizFinance
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    90 days
    Minimum payout
    $100
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “30% commission on all subsequent subscriptions; 90-day cookie window; monthly PayPal payouts with $100 minimum threshold.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • FraseB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, for the customer’s lifetime
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    $50
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “You'll earn a 30% recurring commission on all subscription payments for the lifetime of the customer. Payouts are processed monthly via PayPal once you reach the minimum threshold of $50.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • LingopieEducation & Commentary
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Recurring (length not stated)
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Receive a 30% recurring commission on all website purchases. Payments are issued via PayPal on a Net 30 monthly schedule.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • LuxAlgoFinance
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Recurring (length not stated)
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “30% recurring commission on referred subscriptions; no cookie window, payout threshold, or payout schedule specified.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • RytrB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Every payment, first 12 months
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn 30% recurring commission for 12 months per referral, a $15 activation bonus, and performance bonuses of $30 for 250 referrals and $100 for 1000 referrals. Payouts occur via PayPal on the 1st working day of the month, 30 days after the transaction, provided you have earned over $100 and referred more than one customer.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • Simply Wall StFinance
    Commission
    30%
    Repeat payments
    Not stated
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    $50
    Earns on $1,000
    $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn a 30% commission on every sale. Payouts occur monthly via PayPal once you reach the $50 minimum threshold.”

    See the listing and apply →
  • ThinkificB2B & SaaS
    Commission
    up to 30%
    Repeat payments
    Recurring (length not stated)
    Cookie window
    Not stated
    Minimum payout
    Not stated
    Earns on $1,000
    up to $300
    The programme’s terms, as stated

    “Earn up to 30% recurring commission per referral, totaling up to $1,800 per year per customer. Payout details, cookie window, and thresholds are not specified.”

    See the listing and apply →

How it works

IU reads each programme’s stated terms with fixed rules: the first commission percentage (or a flat amount per sale), whether it repeats and for how long, the cookie window and the minimum payout. Anything the terms do not say is shown as “Not stated” — IU does not fill gaps. When a programme states several rates (tiers, plans or products), the card says so and the first one is shown; the full terms are under every card.

Only programmes live on the IU board are listed, one per brand. A brand in a high-risk category (crypto, forex/CFD, prop trading, gambling) is listed with a label. Rebuilt once a day.

Page updated 2026-11-07.

Questions

Where do these programmes and rates come from?

From the affiliate listings on the IU board. Each listing records the programme’s terms from the brand’s own page; IU reads the rate, repeat payments, cookie window and minimum payout from those words by fixed rules, and shows the words themselves under every programme. 103 programmes state a rate today; 78 more on the board do not, and are left out.

What is a good affiliate commission rate?

It depends on what is sold. Among the programmes here that state a single rate, the middle one is 20%; here, software and subscriptions mostly pay 20–50%, often on every payment, and physical products mostly 3–15%, once. Compare within your niche, not across.

Why do repeat payments matter so much?

A programme that pays on every payment keeps earning from one referral: 20% of a $30 monthly plan for 12 months is $72, against $6 once. 31 of the 103 programmes here say they pay on repeat payments; the card says for how long.

What is a cookie window?

How long after someone clicks your link a purchase still counts as yours. Longer is better for products people think about before buying. 31 programmes here state one, from 21 to 90 days.

Is the “Earns” figure what I will be paid?

No — it is the stated rate applied to the sales you enter. Returns, cancelled orders, the network’s own fees and tiers change the real payout. For an “up to” rate it shows the most the programme states, not what most affiliates get.

Related free tools

All 13 free tools →